The Team

Our employees are what makes Brightspark special. We have attracted a friendly and close knit team, happy to do a good job. We work hard to maintain these values as we grow in numbers.

We value good communication, openness and honesty. Within Brightspark as well as in customer relations. Agreements are honored, if keeping a promise should turn out to be impossible these unexpected obstacles are discussed frankly, and then new agreements are made.

Continuous learning and new technologies are like grist to developer’s mill. We are always in search of opportunities to use the newest tools, which spark motivation and help create smart solutions.

managers

Ken Kaljas

Ken Kaljas

Project Manager
+372 565 2288
ken.kaljas@brightspark.ee
Külli Kivioja-Ööpik

Külli Kivioja-Ööpik

Project Manager
+372 524 8325
kylli@brightspark.ee
Maarja Pajusalu

Maarja Pajusalu

Project Manager, Analyst
+372 5621 0220
maarja@brigthspark.ee
Janno Kolmrist

Janno Kolmrist

REHA Product Owner
+372 515 6242
janno.kolmrist@brightspark.ee
Mari Utkin

Mari Utkin

Marketing Project Manager
+372 522 9428
mari@brightspark.ee
Michael Zinsmeister

Michael Zinsmeister

Solution Consultant
+49 176 98247966
michael.zinsmeister@brightspark.ee

board of directors

Kari Maripuu

CEO
+372 515 4141
kari@brightspark.ee

Markko Legonkov

CTO
+372 533 28789
markko@brightspark.ee

It Team

Product Owners

whose task is to coordinate the process of software development. The product owner is responsible for being on budget and on deadline and acts as a bridge between business and technology specialists.

System architect

whose task is to develop the best computational model based on software requirements and select and combine software components used in the software solution.

System analyst

whose task is to interview the users of the system, compile an analysis of the information system (instructions for developers) and document the development process.

Designers

whose task is to develop user interfaces that are both easy to look at and use. Design modern product packaging and create the corporate visual identity of the company.

Background systems developers

whose task is to program the business logic of the information system.

User interface developers

whose task is to create a high-quality and comfortable user interface from the static design created by the designer.

Quality specialist

whose task is to test the business logic of the information system before the start of, during and at the end of the development cycle. The quality specialist creates and revises user interface dialogues and any other textual material.